What happens if I run out of minutes, text, or data on my Ultra Mobile Trial Plan before the 7 day trial period?

Once you exhaust your allotment of minutes, text, or data, you will no longer be able to use your Ultra Trial Service. However, you can easily sign up for a full plan anytime during your trial by clicking “Sign In” under the upgrade to a full plan section, and we’ll walk you through the rest so you can continue to enjoy using Ultra service.