What happens when I’ve used up 4G LTE data for the month?

After you have used up all of your 4G LTE for the month, including on our Unlimited plans, your data will be initially throttled to 128kbps. Further throttling may occur for heavy data users. For any questions about data speed, please refer to our Terms and Conditions.