You can cancel your service by letting it run out. If you do not pay your plan before your renewal date, your account will be suspended. When your account is suspended, you cannot make or receive calls or SMS messages, and you will not be able to use data.
Emergency calls to 911 and calls to our 611 customer care line will still work.
After your account is suspended, you will have 30 days to make your payment. Once those 30 days have passed, we cannot guarantee that your number will still be assigned to your account. After 30 days, your number will be hard-deleted from our system and will no longer be retrievable.