免费享受更多国际长途通话时间

Ultra Mobile的uTalk使你能够享受我们的75+目的地的无限通话,以及与在精选的17个目的地国家的亲朋好友高达1,250分钟的话费奖励时数!

由$39包月计划免费提供

操作极其简单方便!只需选择我们的$39包月计划,然后根据您的需要使用uTalk提供的每月免费分钟数拨打下列目标国家. 操作极其简单方便!随意拨打17个目标国家中的一个或多个国家,并在您自己的账户中方便地查看剩余的uTalk分钟数.

无需任何额外付费、积分、或电话卡—由计划免费提供!

购买新$39套餐的用户, 自2018年9月5日起即可享用uTalk。在此日期之前使用$39旧套餐的用户,可前往当地的经销商处通过免费升级套餐来享用uTalk!

pick your calling destination below:
1250 bonus minutes
Bangladesh
Cambodia
Pakistan Unlimited Telenor
Vietnam
500 bonus minutes
Argentina
Laos
Nigeria
250 bonus minutes
Dom. Republic
Ecuador
Egypt
El Salvador
Guatemala
Honduras
Uzbekistan
Venezuela
100 bonus minutes
Haiti
Jamaica
可拨打固定电话和手机
包括拨打手机 + 无限量拨打固定电话
随意拨打您感兴趣的目标国家—这就是uTalk的神奇力量!
我用uTalk可以打多少电话号码呢?
每个月,你可以拨打所有uTalk目的地国际号码之中的多达10个独特的电话号码。在那个月里,你可以继续拨打那10个号码,但是不能拨打任何额外的新号码。每次你的套餐计划续签时,可重新设定号码,这样你可以拨打和之前相同的10个号码或10个新的号码。
我能够打电话到多个uTalk目的地国家吗?
可以,你可以使用uTalk话费奖励时数打电话到任何一个uTalk目的地国家。当你使用你的uTalk话费奖励时数时,所有的话费奖励时数余额都会被调整,甚至那些你可能没有打电话的目的地国家。你可以通过登录进入账户管理,并点击在你的uTalk余额旁的查看,查看你的每一个目的地国家的当前话费奖励时数余额。

Even More International Minutes

uTalk from Ultra Mobile lets you enjoy up to 1,250 bonus minutes of talk to friends and family in 17 hand-picked INTL destinations—above and beyond our Unlimited 75+!

Available On Our $39 Plan

Using uTalk is easy! Just choose our $39 plan and check the list below for your uTalk destination of choice and monthly uTalk minutes. Call any or all of the 17 destinations and easily check your remaining uTalk balance in your account.

No additional credits or calling cards needed—it’s in the plan!

uTalk is immediately available to subscribers who purchase a new $39 plan starting on September 5, 2018. Subscribers on the plan before this date can enjoy uTalk by visiting their local Retailer to upgrade their plan at no extra cost!

pick your calling destination below:
1250 bonus minutes
Bangladesh
Cambodia
Pakistan Unlimited Telenor
Vietnam
500 bonus minutes
Argentina
Laos
Nigeria
250 bonus minutes
Dom. Republic
Ecuador
Egypt
El Salvador
Guatemala
Honduras
Uzbekistan
Venezuela
100 bonus minutes
Haiti
Jamaica
Includes Mobile + Landlines
Includes Mobile + UNLIMITED to Landlines
More talk to the destinations you want—that's the power of uTalk!
How many numbers can I call with uTalk?
Each month you can call up to 10 unique phone numbers across any of the uTalk destinations. You can continue to call those 10 numbers throughout the course of the month, but cannot call any additional new numbers. This resets each time your plan renews so you can call the same 10, or 10 new numbers.
Can I call multiple uTalk countries?
Yes, you can use uTalk minutes to call any of the uTalk destinations. As you use your uTalk bonus minutes, all remaining minutes are adjusted, even those to destinations you may not be calling. You can view your currently remaining bonus minutes to each destination by logging into Account Management and clicking Check next to your uTalk balance.