新功能:全球免为为打 Ultra Mobile手机号为

Call Me
Free

Ultra Mobile 专您更专松地与家人保持专系。赶快通知您海外的专朋好友:Call Me Free功能 - 海外专松专打您的 Ultra Mobile手机号专 - 就像专打本地专专一专专专免专。

是为功能的具体工作原理及操作方法

  • 与全世界的专朋好友分享 Call Me Free的接入号
  • 要专您打专专,他专必专首先专打当地的 Call Me Free接入号专。
  • 接通后,提示音会专他专专入您的 Ultra Mobile手机号专。
  • 相当于免专的国专专途通专。

找并分享您所需的 Call Me Free接入号

国家 接入号
{{country.country}} {{country.city}} {{country.number}}

FAQ

是的,所有的Ultra Mobile计划都包含了Call Me Free。

目前,我们为国际用户提供无限量的Call Me Free服务,无论国际用户拨打电话还是Ultra Mobile用户接听电话,都可以免费使用。

我们的Call Me Free接入号码是世界各地的常规固定电话号码。任何拨打这些号码的人都会产生通常在该城市拨打固定电话的费用。有些来电者的电话服务中可能包含了分钟数、免费本地通话、夜间和周末或其他选项,使得拨打这些号码是免费的。但是,我们无法确定这一点。

致电方有责任了解并承担与拨打我们本地号码相关的任何费用。Call Me Free拨打国际长途电话是免费的,但不包括拨打本地长途电话的费用。

不需要。Call Me Free服务是我们所有计划的标准配置。接听Call Me Free电话不需要额外费用。

不会,Call Me Free是打入的电话,它们是你的计划的一部分,不会计入你的国际通话记录。

不可以。Call Me Free是为美国以外的人打电话给我们的用户而设计的,不能反过来使用。如果Ultra用户拨打Call Me Free号码,将被视为国际长途电话。

我们鼓励Ultra Mobile用户与世界各地的朋友和家人分享Call Me Free号码。接入号码将在网上以及经销商的门户网站提供,同时在12月前通过店内宣传册提供。

为什么我们可能没有覆盖某一个国家的原因有两个 —该国的电信法规不允许我们购买电话号码或提供这项服务。我们可以获得接入号码,但通话质量不符合我们的标准。

在某些情况下是这样。如果在特定城市有足够的接入号码需求,我们会查看其可用性,如果可用,我们会添加该号码。

Load More

Ultra Mobile numbers are now a local call worldwide

Call Me
Free

Ultra Mobile makes it even easier for you to stay connected to home. Tell family & friends overseas that your Ultra Mobile number works like a local call using Call Me Free.

Here's How It Works

  • Share Call Me Free numbers with family and friends worldwide.
  • To call you, they first dial a local Call Me Free number.
  • We answer and prompt them to enter your Ultra Mobile number.
  • We connect them to you as a free international call.

Find and share Call Me Free Numbers

Country City Number
{{country.country}} {{country.city}} {{country.number}}

FAQ

Yes. All Ultra Mobile plans include Call Me Free.

No. Currently we are offering unlimited access to Call Me Free for both international users making calls and Ultra Mobile subscribers receiving calls.

Our Call Me Free access numbers are regular landline numbers around the world. Anyone who calls them will incur whatever costs they normally have for making calls to landlines in that city. Some callers may have included minutes, free local calling, nights and weekends or other options in their phone service that makes calling these numbers free. We cannot determine that.

It is the responsibility of the calling party to understand and assume any costs associated with calling our local numbers. Call Me Free makes the international leg of the call free, but it does not cover the cost of the local leg of the originating call.

No. Call Me Free service comes standard on all of our plans. There are no additional costs to receive Call Me Free calls.

No. Call Me Free calls are inbound calls that don’t count against your international credit. They are included as part of your plan.

No. Call Me Free is designed for people outside the US to call our subscribers. It cannot be used the other way around. If an Ultra subscriber calls a Call Me Free number, it will count as an international call against their credit.

We encourage Ultra Mobile subscribers to share Call Me Free numbers with friends and family around the world. Access numbers will be available online, through the dealer portal, and by December through in-store brochures.

There are two reasons why we may not have coverage in a country: Telecom regulations in that country do not allow us to buy phone numbers or offer this service. We can get access numbers, but call quality does not meet our standards.

In some cases, yes. If there is sufficient demand for an access number in a specific city, we can check for availability and add that number if its available.

Load More