隆重推出 Add-a-Line

使用Add-a-Line可节省高达$100/月, 当您在现有的账户中加购1个或多个 Unlimited单月计划

由您当地的Ultra Mobile零售商专门提供!

查找门店
限时优惠活动!
无限
通话、短信 + 40GB高速流量

$
24 /

Two customers using their smart phones.

限时优惠活动。总共不能超过五(5)条手机线。不得与其它优惠同时使用。$24/月仅适用于加购的手机线。加购的手机线用户可能需要在前30天内支付超过$24,但将在第二个服务期按比例获得账户返点。“Unlimited”意味着在用尽40GB高速流量或网络拥堵期间,上网速度将被降低。视频画质约为480p。其它税费、手续费和限制都可能适用。 查看完整的服务条款.

如何获得最质优价廉的Unlimited手机套餐

Unlimited套餐的每条手机线都包含40GB的高速流量和 无限美国通话、全球短信及无限流量服务

第 1 步

Visit a local Ultra Mobile Store

访问您当地的 Ultra Mobile门店

第 2 步

Primary purchases Line 1 for $49/mo

主账户以$49/月的价格 购买第1条手机线

第 3 步

Set up your Primary Account

设置您的主账户

第 4 步

Add up to 4 additional lines for just $24/mo

加购不超过4条手机线, 每条线只需$24/月

Add-a-Line帮您节省高达$100/月

Hand with finger swiping horizontally
Swipe to see more
找到离您最近的Ultra Mobile门店购买手机套餐
查找门店

这里有您需要的一切手机套餐功能

所有手机套餐都提供最质优价廉的重要常见功能。

  • 无限美国通话、全球短信及流量*

  • 高速5G • 4G LTE流量

  • 由美国最大的5G网络提供的免费5G信号覆盖

  • 免费Wi-Fi 通话及短信

  • 免费全球短信

  • 免费手机热点**

  • 免费无限80多国国际通话

要获得5G和/或4G LTE的上网速度,需要具备该功能的手机设备、SIM卡、以及在合理的信号覆盖范围内方可实现。享受5G服务无需任何额外费用。实际的可用性、信号覆盖范围和速度可能根据具体情况有所不同。Wi-Fi通话和短信需要具备该功能的手机设备方可实现。

Have Questions? We Have Answers.

此优惠只能在Ultra Mobile的当地零售商处获得。请访问https://www.ultramobile.com/store-locator查找您附近的零售商,他们会帮您创建和管理一个新的Add-a-Line账户。

首先,主账户必须已经是Unlimited Single-Month套餐的用户。任何Ultra用户,无论新老用户,都可以购买并成为主账户。

所有次级账户必须是新账户,也必须购买Unlimited Single-Month套餐。

此优惠只适用于Single-Month Unlimited套餐。

主账户可以是Ultra的现有用户,但次级账户必须是Ultra的新用户。

您最多可以加购4条次级手机线。

当次级账户被激活时,他们将收到一条短信,以验证他们已被成功添加到Multi-Line账户中。

请访问您当地的Ultra Mobile零售商 – 为您的Multi-Line账户付款。

是的,次级账户可以为Multi-Line账户付款。请访问您本地的Ultra Mobile零售商 – 为您的Multi-Line账户付款。

只有主账户可以开启自动续订,次级账户不能自动续订。

所有手机线的余额必须在到期日之前全部付清,否则所有的手机线都将被暂停。

在次级手机线被激活后的24小时内,主要手机线或该次级手机线都可以通过短信拒绝该次级手机线被添加到账户中。之后,请访问您当地的Ultra Mobile零售商,他们将很高兴为您提供帮助。

加购Ultra的Add-a-Line服务 – 每月只需$24即可获得我们的Unlimited Single-Month无限单月套餐。操作简单:只需已经拥有Unlimited Single-Month套餐的主账户加购最多4条手机线。此优惠只能在Ultra Mobile的当地零售商处获得。请访问https://www.ultramobile.com/store-locator查找您附近的零售商。

Ultra Mobile让您拥有最好的多线手机套餐

Ultra Mobile的Add-a-Line服务是在现有Unlimited单月套餐基础上添加更多手机线的最简单方法。如果您正在为全家人寻找多线家庭套餐,那么您来对地方了。不需要家庭手机套餐吗?Add-a-Line也非常适合朋友们一起使用。如果您的朋友就像家人一样,Add-a-Line是加购2线、3线、4线手机套餐的最优价格选择(套餐总共不超过5条手机线)。

Add-a-Line专门为寻求手机套餐优惠的亲朋好友设计,他们加入2线、3线、或4线手机套餐——让每个用户都拥有自己的Ultra Mobile Unlimited单月手机套餐。要开始节省,您只需决定谁是主账户。主账户既可以是现有的Ultra Mobile Unlimited手机套餐用户,也可以是最近激活Unlimited单月手机套餐的新用户。决定后,主账户就可以开始添加其他的手机线(最多4条)。Add-a-Line让您以$24/月的超低价格拥有多达4条加购的手机线——所有手机线都享受Unlimited单月手机套餐的优质服务——多线家庭计划超划算。

Add-a-Line为手机套餐服务提供了大幅折扣、以及成员之间无需共享高速流量的额外好处。主账户可以最多添加4条额外手机线,无需任何人共享高速流量。此外,Ultra Mobile 服务在 T-Mobile的5G网络上运行,因此任何选购2条手机线以上套餐的顾客都可以享受到优质的信号覆盖、40GB的5G高速流量、和亲朋好友之间最优惠的手机套餐。

Introducing Add-a-Line

Save up to $100/month with Add-a-Line when you add 1 or more Unlimited 1-Month Plans to an existing account.

Exclusively at an Ultra Mobile store near you!

Find a Store
Limited Time Offer!
UNLIMITED
Talk & Text + 40GB Data

$
24 / MO

Two customers using their smart phones.

Limited time offer. Limited to five (5) lines. May not be combined with other offers. $24/mo for addt’l lines only. Addt’l lines may pay more than $24 in first 30 days but will receive prorated account credit for 2nd cycle. “Unlimited” means speeds will be reduced after 40GB of high-speed data or during times of network congestion. Videos stream at ~480p. Addt’l taxes, fees & restrictions apply. See full terms.

How to get the lowest price on Unlimited

Each Unlimited Plan comes with 40GB of high-speed data per line and Unlimited Nationwide Talk, Text & Data.

Step 1

Visit a local Ultra Mobile Store

Visit a local Ultra Mobile Store.

Step 2

Primary purchases Line 1 for $49/mo

Primary purchases Line 1 for $49/mo.

Step 3

Set up your Primary Account

Set up your Primary Account.

Step 4

Add up to 4 additional lines for just $24/mo

Add up to 4 additional lines for just $24/mo.

Save up to $100/month with Add-a-Line

Hand with finger swiping horizontally
Swipe to see more
Find the nearest Ultra Mobile Store to get started
Find a Store

We've got all your favorite features

All plans include everything you want in wireless at the best value.

  • Unlimited Nationwide Talk, Text & Data *

  • High Speed 5G • 4G LTE Data

  • Free 5G Coverage on the Nation’s Largest 5G Network

  • Free WiFi Calling & Text

  • Free Unlimited Global Text

  • Free Mobile Hotspot **

  • Free Unlimited Talk to 80+ INTL Countries

5G • 4G LTE Data access requires a capable device & SIM w/in appropriate coverage area. 5G capability included at no extra cost. Actual availability, speed, and coverage may vary. WiFi Calling & Text requires a capable device.

Have Questions? We Have Answers.

Get our Unlimited Single-Month Plan for just $24 a month with Ultra’s Add-a-Line. Simply add up to 4 lines to an Ultra Account that is also on the Unlimited Single-Month Plan. This discount is only available at our Ultra Mobile local Retailers. Visit https://www.ultramobile.com/store-locator to find a Retailer.

This offer is only available at our Ultra Mobile local Retailers. Visit https://www.ultramobile.com/store-locator to find a Retailer who can assist you with creating and managing your Add-a-Line Account.

The Primary Account must first be on the Unlimited Single-Month Plan. Any Ultra Customer, new or existing can have a Primary Account.

All Secondary Lines must also be on the Unlimited Single-Month Plan and be a brand new line.

This discount is only available on the Single-Month Unlimited Plan.

While the Primary Account can be an existing Ultra Customer, the Secondary Accounts must be new Ultra Customers.

You can add up to 4 Secondary Lines.

When a Secondary Line is activated they will receive a text message to verify that they have been successfully added to the Multi-Line Account.

Please visit your local Ultra Mobile Retailer to make payments to your Multi-Line account.

Yes, Secondary Account holders can contribute to the Total Balance Due. To make a payment please visit your local Ultra Mobile Retailer.

Only the Primary Account can have Auto Renew on. Secondary Accounts can’t have Auto Renew.

The entire balance, for all lines, must be paid by the due date or all of the lines will be suspended.

Within 24 hours of activation, either the Primary or Secondary Line can decline being added to the account via text message. After that, please visit your local Ultra Mobile Retailer who will be happy to help.

Ultra Mobile has everything you want in a multi-line phone plan

Add-a-Line from Ultra Mobile is the easiest way to add a line to your existing Ultra Mobile Unlimited 1-month phone plan. If you’re looking for multi-line phone plans for the family, you’ve come to the right place. Not looking for a phone plan for the family? Add-a-Line is great for friend groups as well. If you have friends that are like family, Add-a-Line is the best way to get a great deal on 2 line, 3 line or 4 line phone plans, up to a total of 5 lines.

Add-a-Line was design for families and friend groups looking for deals on phone plans who are willing to go in on a 2 line, 3 line, or 4 line phone plan. With Add-a-Line, each subscriber can have their own Ultra Mobile Unlimited 1-Month phone plan. To get started, all you have to do is establish who will be the Primary Account. It can be an existing Ultra Mobile Unlimited phone plan subscriber, or a new Ultra Mobile subscriber who has recently activated an Unlimited 1-Month Plan. Once that’s decided, the Primary can add a phone line to the Primary Account (up to 4 additional lines). Add-a-Line allows you to save on a multi-line phone plan with Unlimited 1-Month phone plans for $24/month per line on up to 4 additional lines.

Add-a-Line provides heavily discounted phone plans as well as the added benefit of never having to share data on phone plans for two. The Primary may add up to 4 additional phone lines and no has to share data. Plus, Ultra Mobile runs on T-Mobile 5G Network, so everyone looking for a minimum of 2 line cell phone plans can enjoy excellent coverage, 40GB of high-speed 5G data, and the best deal on phone plans for friends and family.